Skip to content

I’m back! ;)

August 24, 2013

Hey Everyone! I’m back after a bit of a break. I haven’t forgotten about  you!  😉

The last couple months I’ve been focusing on another project. I’ve been hard at work with the team at We Support Paula Deen to help line up grocers to carry Paula Deen Foods products. I’ve really loved doing it, and I’m still very involved with them. Now that my daughter is back in school, I have a little more time to post here. I’ll probably be posting 3-4 times a week.

Over the next few weeks, I’m going to be posting the best healthy deals from stores across the country. Kroger, Safeway, Albertson’s, and many more. You will also be seeing more fashion related posts as well.

If you are looking to get started in Saving Money, check out my Savings 101 series.

I really look forward to reconnecting with each of you. Please email me any time with ideas or questions to fashionablysaving@gmail.com

Have a great day!

Susan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

