Skip to content

My favorite coupon bloggers

August 5, 2013

Here are a few of my favorite coupon bloggers

Hip2Save –  Collin is awesome and a lot of fun to follow. She doensn’t do grocery ad match up’s but she does do drugstore match up’s . She keeps her site constantly updates with the latest coupons and deals.

The Krazy Coupon Ladies – Heather and Joanie are fantastic. They break down ad match up’s for the drugstores and many grocery stores as well. I ‘ve learned a lot of what I know from them.

The Coupon Project – Angie does an amazing job. She’s on the West Coast and covers stores like Winco, Albertsons, Safeway, and Fred Meyer. She’s very ethical like I am.

Money Saving Mom –  I think I got introduced to using coupons through her site. Crystal offers amazing tips for home organization and management as well. I honestly don’t know how that woman does it. :)

Check these ladies out and sign up for their daily emails to keep up to date with all the latest deals and coupons.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

