Skip to content

Welcome Paula Deen readers!

July 2, 2013

I’d like to welcome all the Paula Deen readers to my website.  Each day I’ll be posting here couponing, and savings tips. You’ll also see  some of the best deals at some of your new favorite stores. I’m also hoping to share  Paula Deen recipes lightened up.

A little background about me

My name is Susan. I’m a stay at home mom to a beautiful girl.  Saving money without spending a lot of time on it  has been a passion of mine for 4 years. You  can save money too at the stores where you live. Yes, I’m  talking about even the “expensive” stores. My goal here is to share savings tips and strategies with you, so that you can stretch your money further. 🙂

Some other topics you’ll see here are eating healthy on a budget, exercising without going to the gym, and many other fun things are coming up too.

 

I look forward to getting to know each of you and helping you make the most of your money.

 

What stores are close to you that you’d like to see deals on?

 

Feel free to find me on Facebook and ask any questions you have and to voice your support for Paula.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

