Skip to content

Walmart Deals

June 28, 2013

Some of you may wonder why you don’t see Walmart deals here,  I’ve made a personal decision to not support Walmart.  There are a number of reasons for this.

1) They don’t treat their employees well.

2) I have concerns about their treatment of Paula Deen. Paula made a mistake over 20 years ago, and she has apologized for it. I don’t want to rehash everything, but I believe their treatment of Paula  Deen is harsh and unfair.

There are many amazing bloggers who post Walmart deals regularly, here are a few of my favorites.

Hip2Save

The Krazy Coupon Lady 

 

I hope you understand, and I look forward to sharing other amazing deals with you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

