Skip to content

Weight loss goals for 2013

December 31, 2012

I’ve struggled just like everyone else over the past two holidays with my weight loss goals. I’ve gained a lot of weight over the last month and a half or so. My current weight is around 200. I am determined to get rid of this weight once and for all.

One of my resolutions for this year is to focus on loosing weight.  I’ll be following weight watchers from home, while factoring in some of the things I’ve learned while following other diet plans. If I can conquer this weight I know that anyone can and I look forward to seeing every ones progress in the new year. I’ll be eating moderately tomorrow and going on a very  strict diet on Tuesday. 

Why am I following Weight Watchers again? I know that it works for me. 🙂 Ten years ago I lost 70 pounds on the plan. I’ve learned a lot since I’ve started the plan I’ve been off an on it for the last  4 years or so.  I’ll also be factoring in a lot of exercise and focus on whole foods for the most part. 

I look forward to meeting my goals next year and watching you do the same.

Have a Happy and Safe New Years Celebration.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

