Skip to content

Weight loss update

December 2, 2012

As I mentioned in my last post my life has been kind of crazy lately and I haven’t been focusing on my weight loss goals as I should have been.   I know that it happens to all of us so I’m determined to get back on track. My weight is back up to 185. I was really upset with myself  yesterday, but I decided that I could either be upset about it or do something about it.  I’m choosing to not focus on being off track but instead I’m focusing on loosing these 50-60 pounds once and for all. I know that the holidays are particularly hard for those of us who are trying to be healthy, but  I also know that it can be done.  🙂  I’ll be doing a few healthy on a budget posts next week including the best deals at Martin’s,  Target,  Food Lion.  I’ll be starting a new exercise challenge next week as well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

