Skip to content

Weight Loss Update

October 25, 2012

Sorry I’m a little late with my weight loss update.  I’ve been a little discouraged this week with my progress.  I gained 1-2 pounds this week,  right now I’m at 175-176.  I know that weight cycles from week to week sometimes.  Life’s  also been a little stressful this week, but everything is going to be fine.  Hopefully by Friday I’ll be down to 174 again. 🙂

When I’m stressed I nibble alot. I really need to focus on keeping  fruits and vegetables in front of me at all times.  I haven’t been exercising this week as much as I should either. I’ll be really getting into exercise in the next couple of days.

I know weight cycles for all of us sometimes and I’m determined to focus on my goals and loose this weight once and for all.

How are you doing with your  weight loss goals?

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 13, 2012 3:19 pm

    I am so jealous of you for putting your weight on your blog. Maybe some day I’ll get the nerve up to do so. Maybe it will kick me into gear! Sorry I’ve been MIA from your blog. Hope to do better, no that I have a hang on my new schedule 🙂

Leave a Reply

