Skip to content

Amazing shoes on a budget series #1 Just Fab

October 10, 2012

Is anyone other  than me OBSESSED  with shoes.  I know I am 😉 My husband can attest to this too.  We bought on over the door shoe organizer, which was supposed to be for both of us, only my shoes  took over ALL of it.  I’m also kind of petite so sometimes my shoes have serious heels and I have to be careful when putting them away, because if they fall they can be a dangerous weapon.  🙂

So how does a girl get the kind of shoes they really want, WITHOUT breaking the bank?? Each week for the next couple weeks I’m going to spotlight an online boutique that offers awesome deals on high-end shoes. Sounds like fun right?? Let the shopping begin!! 🙂

Last year, I discovered a website called Just Fab.  Just fab is an online boutique of  what I would consider to be higher end shoes, without the high-end price tag. Each of their shoe styles is $39.95,  not bad but get this several times a year they have Buy One Get One Free sales on select styles. The styles they offer on these sales are really nice, I have no issues finding two pairs of shoes that I just have to have.  🙂 During these sales each pair of shoes is $20.00  The reviews on each pair are really helpful as well. One thing to keep in mind is that this site is a subscription service. You are charged $39.95 each month, BUT you can cancel that months order between the 1’rst and 5’th of every month and you WILL NOT be charged. If you forget to cancel, you receive a credit for one pair of shoes. Shipping is free, and exchanging shoes is easy as well.

Right now they are having a Buy One Get One Free sale for NEW MEMBERS only! Each pair would be $20. I’ve really added to my shoe collection with these sales. 🙂

 

Here are a few pairs that I’m loving right now:

Francelle 

Gemma

Shelby

Myra

Which of the shoes on Just Fab are your fave’s?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

