Skip to content

My favorite printable healthy coupons this week 10/8-10/14

October 9, 2012

I love it when I can find coupons for healthy items. 😉  Here are a few of my favorites that are available right now.

Always be sure to check coupons to make sure what you are purchasing matches the coupon. 🙂

$1/2 Kashi Chewy Granola Bars

.35/1 Chiquita Fruit Chips

$1.50/2 Kellogg’s Special K Protein Products redeemable at Wal-Mart

$1/1 Glutino or Gluten Free Pantry item redeemable at Wal-Mart

.75/1 Multi Grain Cheerios or Multi Grain  Cheerios Peanut Butter

.75/2 Yoplait Go Gurt and other participating products (see coupon for included products)

$1/2 General Mills Cereals (select varieties see coupon for included items)

$1/1 Kashi Steam Meal  

.75/1 Kellogg’s Special K Popcorn Chips redeemable at Wal-Mart

.75/2 Campbell’s Select 100% Natural Soups

BOGO Belvita Breakfast Biscuits participating products for coupon are the Cinnamon Brown Sugar and Chocolate varieties

$1/1 Zone Perfect Multi Pack Redeembable at Walmart

.75/1 Truvia Natural sweetener or Truvia Baking Blend with Sugar    

.50’/1 box of Honey Nut Cheerios

$1/1 4 pk (3.2 oz) Mott’s Snack and Go Applesauce pouches (Great for school lunches)

.50/2 cups of Yoplait Greek Yogurt any flavor

$1/1 Perdue Short Cuts Carved Chicken Breast Variety

.75/1 any flavor/variety Cascadian Farm Product

$1/1  Mcann’s Irish Oatmeal Product

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2012 6:40 am

    Lots of great deals! Thanks for the tips. I just started to learn about coupons and am taking in any advice I can get!

  2. 최다해 gongjumonica permalink
    October 17, 2012 12:12 pm

    I haven’t used any coupons, but it seems that this is one great way to save and get awesome products/services. Thanks for sharing!

    • October 17, 2012 1:56 pm

      Watching sales and using coupons is a great way to save!

      • 최다해 gongjumonica permalink
        October 17, 2012 3:50 pm

        I agree. I usually watch for sales whenever I want to buy an expensive pair of shoes or bags. When it became on sale, I always feel like Christmas! haha

      • October 18, 2012 1:19 am

        Me too! I love it when Just Fab has their Buy One Get One Free sales. I get two pairs of awesome shoes for $40. I can’t wait till they have another one. Christmas is coming! (My poor husband) 🙂

      • 최다해 gongjumonica permalink
        October 18, 2012 12:52 pm

        Seriously??? $40 for two pairs?? Lovely!!! I can’t wait for Christmas sales, too!

      • October 19, 2012 1:03 am

        It’s my favorite way to get new shoes!

Leave a Reply

