Skip to content

Weight in Update -Week #2

October 5, 2012

I’ve had a pretty good week this week.  I stuck to my diet plan pretty well. I’ve been a little under the weather this week, so I haven’t been updating the blog as much as I’ve been wanting too.  Tomorrow I’ll be back in full force. 🙂

My weight this week is at 176 lbs.  I’ve lost another two pounds this week. I was really surprised that I lost at all. It’s been one of those weeks for me.

 

I think that one of the most important things to remember is that when you eat is almost as important as what you eat.  I try to eat something every 3-4 hours.  One of the hardest parts about dieting for me right now is not eating at night.  I’ve been learning that we should try not to eat at night, another way to look at it is not eating for 3 hours before you go to bed. I’m still getting used to it, so if I am really wanting something to eat at night I keep fruit and veggies around the house to snack on.

 

How are you doing with your weight loss goals? How do you handle snacking at night?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 7, 2012 3:28 am

    YAY for loosing weight! I know how hard it is. I hope you keep linking up with SSS so I remember to check in to see how well your’e doing!

    Thanks for linking up at Super Sunday Sync!
    http://dawnsdisaster.blogspot.com/2012/10/super-sunday-sync-4.html
    Hope to see you next week!

  2. Rosey permalink
    October 7, 2012 4:12 am

    Congrats on a good week!

Leave a Reply

