Skip to content

Famous Footwear Buy One Get One 50% Off Sale!

September 5, 2012

Yay!! Famous Footwear is having their  Buy One Get One 50% off  sale . Even better they are offering a $5/$25 coupon when you sign up for their emails.  This coupon can be combined with the sale.  The sale includes Clearance shoes as well! If you already are subscribed to their emails, they have a 15% coupon available.  If you are a rewards member, you can print a 20% off coupon. It’s free to join, sign up here    For all the shoes, and to print the coupons or to sign up for the emails  visit Famous Footwear.com I love this sale,  they have all kinds of really cute shoes.  Here’s a few of my favorites :

Nickels Women’s Brianne  $24.99

Madden Girl Women’s  Mayville $15.00 

 Fergalicious Val Brown $24.99

Here’s a potential deal scenario:

Fergalicous Val Brown $24.99

Madden Girl Women’s Mayville $15.00

Discount of $7.50 taken off  Madden Girl Shoes

20% off coupon $6.50 Discount

Total Out of Pocket would be $25.99 for both pairs of shoes!

This is a great example of why I love this sale. You can get unbelievable prices on great shoes. What could be more fun than that?

I love the heels and short boots because  I’m petite (5’2)  I love  tall boots, but if I tried wearing them I’d have absolutely NO legs left. 🙂 LOL What are your favorite shoes?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2012 11:26 pm

    Love! I can’t wait to get my hands on some new shoes! Thanks for linking up with the hop!

    • September 5, 2012 11:31 pm

      Glad to hear it! Shoe shopping is so much more fun for me when I can get a great deal on them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

