Skip to content

Thanks for stopping by!!

September 4, 2012

Hey!

Thanks so much for stopping by my website! My name is Susan, and I’m a stay at home mom. I have a wonderful husband, and a sweet, ACTIVE, little girl. πŸ™‚
I discovered couponing over 3 years ago, and I’ve learned a lot in that time.

My goal here at Fashionably Saving is to share tips and strategies to help you save money on the things that you buy everyday. I believe that using coupons doesn’t have to difficult or time consuming. (I don’t even use a binder LOL)

I also love fashion and shopping. Very few things make me as happy as finding an amazing pair of shoes, and an awesome top at an awesome price. I am very excited about sharing these types of deals with you. πŸ™‚

Another passion of mine is learning to eat healthy on a budget. I am most definitely still learning this, and I’d love to hear tips from all of you. I know how to eat healthy, I just don’t do what I know I’m supposed to. My lowest weight was 123 or so. I’m 5’2, and I was really happy to be at that weight. My weight though has been going up and down like a yo-yo since I’ve had my little girl four years ago. I’m determined though that this will be the last time for me to face this. I’ve done it before, and I know that I can do it again. Part of my reason for creating this website was to hold myself accountable to reaching this goal.

Anyways, Thanks so much for stopping by. I really want this to be a place where we can interact, and share our knowledge with each other. I look forward to hearing from you!

You can reach me on Facebook atΒ  http://www.facebook.com/fashionablysaving

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 5, 2012 2:30 am

    Thanks for linking up on my Healthy Tuesday post, Susan. I hope you find some good tips through it. πŸ™‚

    • September 5, 2012 11:05 am

      Thanks for stopping by Becca! I’m looking forward to finally loosing this 50 pounds or so that I need to loose for good this time. πŸ™‚

  2. September 12, 2012 6:59 pm

    Your site is really informative! I love all of the deals you posted. Thanks for stopping by!

  3. September 13, 2012 12:56 am

    Thanks for stopping by today!

    • September 13, 2012 12:09 pm

      Thanks for visiting Julia! I’m looking forward to checking out your blog on a regular basis. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

